Howdy folks...

Started by dsalinas2000, September 18, 2007 01:23 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

dsalinas2000

Hi all,

My name is David Salinas. I'm an Artist/Animator working out of Phoenix, AZ. Nice community you have here.

Best wishes,

-Dave
Niggas be weak, I'm concrete like Benjamin Grimm!!!!  -Xzibit

systech

<+fawx> im trying to animate a dick coming out of a toaster how do i go on about doing this
<~rtil> well fawx what you would do is delete the fla and do something productive instead

<+ansel> i lure children into my van with candy and then i read them passages from 'the origin of species'
<%ropesnake> billy con ends with billy raping his cat
<+billymonks> FUCK YOU BUG

<~rtil> ya one time i gave this hobo some cat food and he ate it like the animal he is it pleased me

trent bortknob

rtil

hey, welcome to the boards

redmongoose

Quote from: Inaxisdo u have a problem, bastard?!

Nadroj0711

capital b
close parenthesis
'ello gov'na

mishkamash

<lenko> i saw a hedgehog on the way home if i was drunk i would have yelled IM DOCTOR RRRRROBOTNIK and chased it 

Miro

systech

I don't think he's going to come back

nice job Taylor
<+fawx> im trying to animate a dick coming out of a toaster how do i go on about doing this
<~rtil> well fawx what you would do is delete the fla and do something productive instead

<+ansel> i lure children into my van with candy and then i read them passages from 'the origin of species'

<~rtil> ya one time i gave this hobo some cat food and he ate it like the animal he is it pleased me

trent bortknob

who got rid of the muslim that was all me lOL

systech

David Salinas

does that really sound muslim to you?

Dagolith

thats a good episode.
Quote from: taylorfuck dagolith
Quote from: systechovans with paintings of viking women on them are impervious to all types of damage

Nadroj0711

has anyone seen David Salinas since he started this thread?
I'm pretty sure he hasn't been showing up
'ello gov'na

systech